Leveraging the right data to make quick, well-informed decisions is the key to success in supply chain & logistics. As the world’s largest brewer with one of the highest ETA accuracy rates in the FourKites network, AB InBev sets a shining example of what’s possible with a data-driven supply chain strategy & real-time transportation visibility.

Register now to reserve your seat for this must-see webinar!

Thursday, January 27, 2022 at 9AM PST, 11AM CST, 12PM EST, 5PM GMT

Sponsored by: